Your Prenatal Glow

FREE 5 DAY PRENATAL YOGA

It’s wonderful that you’re here!

Bookmark this page and open it before our live session and catch up on the recordings. Check the schedule below to see when the next session will be starting!

SESSION 1

September 21 09:00 AM ET | 2:00 PM GMT | 3:00 PM CEST

How to feel confident during your pregnancy

Join this yoga practice that will leaving you feeling strong and empowered.

WATCH THE RECORDING

SESSION 2

November 22 9:00 AM ET | 2:00 PM GMT | 3:00 PM CEST

Relaxation is the key

Understand the importance relaxations has and how this practice can help you during your pregnancy, the birth and years later.

WATCH THE RECORDING

SESSION 3

November 23 9:00 AM ET | 2:00 PM GMT | 3:00 PM CEST

How to feel calm and combine it with confidence during your pregnancy.

A calming and gentle breathing yoga practice.

WATCH THE RECORDING

SESSION 4

November 24 9:00 PM ET | 2:00 PM GMT | 3:00 PM CEST

Power of Talking and Sharing

Power of Talking and Sharing in your perinatal journey: You are not alone – a live session with the coach to discuss any issue and share thoughts and feelings with Mental & Emotional Wellbeing Coach Helen Wright.

JOIN LIVE

SESSION 5

November 24 9:00 PM ET | 2:00 PM GMT | 3:00 PM CEST

A Road Map to a Calm and Confident Pregnancy

Let’s bring it all together, bring along any questions you have and get ready to Glow!

JOIN LIVE

I’D LOVE TO CHAT WITH YOU PERSONALLY!

Send me a DM over on Instagram and ask me any questions you may have. I want you to feel comfortable and excited about joining this prenatal immersion! DM me here: @Krish_yoga on Instagram.